The Black Bird Detective Mystery Series

The Black Bird Detective Mystery Series
A Psychological Thriller Book Series

Sunday, March 4, 2012

Detective Nina Kelsey and her secrets....

Meet Detective Kelsey. Kelsey is a detective my nature. She can smell a scandal and sniff out a lie. She is skilled at what she does. She is known to plan her next move down to the very last detail. She is about to grapple with something that she never planned for. Join Detective Kelsey as she tackles the murder cases that have been terrorizing Cold Creek County Residents. See if you can solve the crime before Detective Kelsey....

Meet Richard Worthington

Richard Worthington is a successful CPA, working at one of the big five accounting firms. He tries to hold his family together through it all. He loves his family, but he is torn by his own personal desires and needs. Assumptions Abound finds Richard at a turning point in his life, where he finds himself fighting not only for his family, but for his freedom. He blames himself for past mistakes and is willing to do anything to make it all right. Will he succeed? What is Richard Worthington hiding? Find out more in Assumptions Abound....

About Monet Worthington

The book begins with the story of Monet Worthington. Monet is a talented sketch artist and a teenager at the begining of the book. When her childhood boyfriend's life took an un-expected turn, Monet was forced to grow up and make decisions for herself.

Oh what tangled webs we weave, when at first we practice to deceive. This novel is about the webs woven by all of the characters in Assumptions Abound.

Stay tuned for more information about the characters....

Saturday, March 3, 2012

The beginning

Welcome to the Literary Garden!

Follow Sage on her literary journey's. This blog has been established so you can find out about the next new novel in the Black Bird Detective Series.

Assumptions Abound tells the story of Monet Worthington. Raven Carter's story is born, through the trials and tribulations of Monet's life.

Help Raven Carter solve her next mystery. She is the lead detective in the Black Bird Detective Series, novels.